Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Board of Directors

Name Position Email
John Johnston League President president@oldsmarll.com
Jeff Murphy Vice President vice.president@oldsmarll.com
Megan Mota Secretary secretary@oldsmarll.com
Manny Arosemena Treasurer treasurer@oldsmarll.com
Cia Newkirk Information Officer information@oldsmarll.com
Aaron Votaw Player Agent player.agent@oldsmarll.com
Nick Mattia Safety Officer safety@oldsmarll.com
Karl Newkirk Coaching Coordinator coaching@oldsmarll.com
Courtney Nelson VP of T-Ball/A-Ball vp.tball@oldsmarll.com
Courtney Nelson Concession Manager concessions@oldsmarll.com
Madison Schiano Team Parent Coordinator leaguemom@oldsmarll.com
Bill Lane Fundraising Manager fundraising@oldsmarll.com
Bill Lane Sponsorship Manager sponsorship@oldsmarll.com
Aaron Votaw Sponsorship Manager sponsorship@oldsmarll.com
John Johnston Umpire in Chief umpires@oldsmarll.com
John Gardner
Umpire Coordinator umpires@oldsmarll.com
Nick Mattia Equipment Manager equipment@oldsmarll.com



Send Your Feedback