Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Board of Directors

Name Position Phone Email
John Johnston League President
president@oldsmarll.com
Larry Arellano Vice President vice.president@oldsmarll.com
Megan Mota Secretary secretary@oldsmarll.com
Katie Weller Treasurer treasurer@oldsmarll.com
Brett Landrum Information Officer information@oldsmarll.com
Aaron Votaw Player Agent player.agent@oldsmarll.com
Nick Mattia Safety Officer safety@oldsmarll.com
Larry Arellano Coaching Coordinator coaching@oldsmarll.com
Brett Landrum VP of T-Ball vp.tball@oldsmarll.com
Jeff Murphy VP of Baseball vp.baseball@oldsmarll.com
Manny Arosemena VP of Softball vp.softball@oldsmarll.com
Courtney Dyer Concession Manager concessions@oldsmarll.com
Megan Mota Fundraising Manager fundraising@oldsmarll.com
Aaron Votaw Sponsorship Manager sponsorship@oldsmarll.com
John Johnston Umpire in Chief umpires@oldsmarll.com
John Gardner
Umpire Coordinator umpires@oldsmarll.com
Nick Mattia Equipment Manager equipment@oldsmarll.com


Send Your Feedback